Soita, lähetä sähköpostia, tai jätä yhteydenottopyyntö

Asiakaspalvelu
+358 75 755 0300
asiakaspalvelu@vmit.fi
 

Posti- ja käyntiosoite:

VM IT Oy
Linnoitustie 4A
02600 Espoo

 

Myynti
+358 75 755 0301
myynti@vmit.fi
 

Y-tunnus - VM IT Oy
2576426-9

 

 

Henkilökunta:

Marko Pirinen
marko.pirinen@vmit.fi
+358 45 773 488 53

 
 

Visa Ali-Mattila
visa.ali-mattila@vmit.fi
+358 45 773 488 54

Joonas Lius
joonas.lius@vmit.fi
+358 45 773 451 82

 
 

Mikko Riikonen
mikko.riikonen@vmit.fi
+358 40 568 3444

Katri Toivokainen
katri.toivokainen@vmit.fi
+358 40 457 0377


Yhteydenottolomake